Coordinating IAU Division:

 Division D: High Energy Phenomena and Fundamental Physics

Supporting IAU Divisions:

 Division J: Galaxies and Cosmology
 Division B: Facilities, Technologies and Data Science

Supporting IAU Commissions:

 Commission 40: Radio astronomy
 Commission 44: Space & High energy Astrophysics


National Polytechnic School

Quito Astronomical Observatory

Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics

Leland Stanford Junior University


Naval Research Laboratory - Washington. DC

Santa Cruz Island - Galapagos